0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)

Xaturate - Dreadful lyrics

Hello, my child
I've been waiting
What games we will have now

Hello, my child
I've been waiting

Cover: Xaturate - Dreadful
  • Monsters EP

  • Year
  • 2016

  • Genre

  • Source / Sample

  • Submitted
  • Approved by Payne

From TV-Series "Penny Dreadful", S01E06 "What Death Can Join Together".
Register or login to comment on lyrics
• Rate tracks, request lyrics you don't understand, no ads, hide genres you don't like, etc.
Change username? Login with your existing account and contact us