0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)

DJ Hidden & Slacknote - Where's The Score? lyrics

- Where have you been?
- Where the hell do you think I've been, Marion?
- Where's the score?
- Well, got a little bit of a problem, see
I mean everything was going good, and then some dumb-arse junkie
- Did what? Some dumb-arse junkie did what?
You mean, you fucked it up?
- What the fuck is wrong with you?
- You promised me that everything was gonna be okay, remember?
I fucked that sleaze-bag for you
Then I put myself through fucking hell for you
- There's nothing out there
- I don't give a shit
You fucking loser

Wanna be sure we have some extra stuff?
Ty told me about a guy who's holding some weight, but he ain't selling it

- Yeah?
- Yeah, Ty give me that guy's number
- What guy?
- Yeah, the guy who likes broads
- Why?
- Just give me the fucking number for Christ's sake
- All right, all right, 9-3-4 8-7 7-7

You worried so god-damn much, here go fix yourself up with him
You won't have to fucking wait around so much
And I won't have to freeze my ass off on the fucking streets

Cover: DJ Hidden & Slacknote - Where's The Score?
  • Where's The Score?

  • Year
  • 2004

  • Genre

  • Source / Sample

  • Submitted
  • Approved by kickAD

    Top achievedBETA
    #3 Daily DnB

From the film Requiem For A Dream (2000)
Comment on this lyric
Change username? Login with your existing account and contact us