StarrJunkie Likes
Lyrics submitted: 0 (0 pending)
Free tracks submitted: 0 (0 pending)
Comments: 3
Member since Sep 30th, 2015

About StarrJunkie Hello! I'm a DJ in Colorado Springs, CO USA. I'd started mixing in 1995 on 1200's and vinyl. I've progressed to just about every medium available; vinyl to controllers, CDJs, Serato/Traktor, and back to vinyl. I'm ALWAYS looking for good music to play on my show, and I'm learning/interested in production~

🍒 WEEKLY SHOW INFORMATION
Join DJ Starr Junkie for:
“OUTER TRANSMISSIONS INC.”
every Friday on L.U.V. Radio!
》6p - 8:30p MST
》7p - 9:30p CST
》8p - 10:30p EST
》1a - 3:30a GMT
》3a - 6:30a GMT(+2)

www.liveundergroundvibes.com
www.mixtube.dj/m (click LUV)

Current Gear:

Technics 1200’s MK2 
Vinyl/ Traktor disks
Denon 700 Pro Mixer
2x Harbinger 15” Speakers Microphone
Logitech C920 HD Pro Webcam 
Logitech cam 
Ableton Live 9

Genres Starr Junkie enjoys playing: 
House(s) 
Electro
Techno
Breaks/Breakbeat 
Drum & Bass/Jungle
(some) Trap
(some) dubstep
old school hip hop
Various soundtracks: Vintage and new

✫ DJ STARR JUNKIE LINKS ✫

LUV RADIO (Every Friday 6pm MST/ 8pm EST)
www.liveundergroundvibes.com

MIXTUBE DJ:

http://mixtube.dj/view.php?query=Starr_Junkie&file=Starr_Junkie_20161209211232.flv

MIXCLOUD:

www.mixcloud.com/djstarrjunkie

SOUNDCLOUD:

1st:  https://soundcloud.com/djstarrjunkie-amy-c-bobo
2nd:  https://soundcloud.com/amy-bobo

FB: 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012682200479

YouTube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgVx8VCmIWQETv-DAbnwdJQ

EMAIL/BOOKINGS: 

thestarrjunkie86@gmail.com

☆ ☆ ARTIST PAGES ☆ ☆
ETSY:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/EnchantedStarr?ref=hdr_shop_menu

REDBUBBLE:
http://www.redbubble.com/people/starrjunkie?ref=artist_title_name



╰☆ SUBSCRIBE.   LIKE.   SHARE. ☆╮
      THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT