0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)
Pilchard - What Clipping
"This album was written mostly in 2003 but released in 2006.
In August 2008 Pilchard decided to set the album free by making it a free download to everyone."

Pilchard – Amy :
01. Miss Conception
02. Used To Be
03. Fear And Loathing (In Burgess Hill)
04. Convolution Revolution
05. Amy
06. Putaway
07. Screaming Abdabs
08. What Clipping
09. Non Cosmopolitan
10. I Store
11. They Come The Harder
12. 4000 Orgasms

There exists an extended version of What Clipping called Beta. It's currently being sold here.

Register or login to comment on free tracks
• Rate tracks, request lyrics you don't understand, no ads, hide genres you don't like, etc.
Top Breakcore/IDM Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Denzel Curry Ultimate (B1per Snorting Nose B.. Breakcore/IDM
2 ([ ]) Another Day Breakcore/IDM ↑3
3 HellNegative Kill A Horse Breakcore/IDM New
4 odaxelagnia Kurayami Yori Kitaru Mono Breakcore/IDM New
5 odaxelagnia Sister Breakcore/IDM New
6 Pilchard ZXiron Breakcore/IDM New
7 Tech Itch and Jakes Life of Sin (GEIN Plungecore Ed.. Breakcore/IDM New
8 The Teknoist Harsh Realisations Breakcore/IDM New
9 The Teknoist Wikylpedia Breakcore/IDM New
10 Zombie Fallout Breakcore/IDM New