0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)
Drokz - It's Allright If You're Mad
FREE download of DROKZ013
Like it, share it, Don´t like it, delete it!

DROKZ013: Loyal Like A Dog EP
01. Drokz - It's Allright If You're Mad
02. Drokz & Akira & Thrasher - Never Back Down
03. Drokz - It's Allright If You're Mad (Paranoizer Remix)
04. Drokz - Taking People On A Musical Journey
05. Creatures Of The Occult - You Are Doomed To Repeat It

Cover:  -

  • Year
  • 2014

  • Genre


Top achievedBETA
#1 Daily Terror/Speedcore

Added Aug 9th, 2014 by djhandedout

Comment on this free track
Top Terror/Speedcore Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Minupren A 230 BPM Terror Track Terror/Speedcore
2 Annoying Ringtone Move It To The Dancecore Terror/Speedcore New
3 Annoying Ringtone Pesenka Speedcore Terror/Speedcore New
4 Annoying Ringtone Skip & Play Terror/Speedcore New
5 DJ Antitiesto Mirai No Ongaku (Chiptone Mix) Terror/Speedcore New
6 DJ Basler Dev Anal Terror/Speedcore New
7 Drokz I'm Gonna Rock Ya Terror/Speedcore New
8 Drokz This Ain't No Disco Terror/Speedcore New
9 Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz Barbie Fuck Terror/Speedcore New
10 ScreamerClauz A Terrorcore Christmas Terror/Speedcore New