0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)
Drokz - It's Allright If You're Mad (Paranoizer Remix)
FREE download of DROKZ013
Like it, share it, Don´t like it, delete it!

DROKZ013: Loyal Like A Dog EP
01. Drokz - It's Allright If You're Mad
02. Drokz & Akira & Thrasher - Never Back Down
03. Drokz - It's Allright If You're Mad (Paranoizer Remix)
04. Drokz - Taking People On A Musical Journey
05. Creatures Of The Occult - You Are Doomed To Repeat It

Cover:  -

  • Year
  • 2014

  • Genre



Top achievedBETA
#1 Daily Terror/Speedcore

Added Aug 9th, 2014 by djhandedout

Register or login to comment on free tracks
• Rate tracks, request lyrics you don't understand, no ads, hide genres you don't like, etc.
Top Terror/Speedcore Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Greazy Puzzy Fuckerz Barbie Fuck Terror/Speedcore ↑1
2 DJ Smurf L4L Terror/Speedcore New
3 Creatures Of The Occult Rapido Slaughter Terror/Speedcore New
4 Deterrent Man & The Dest.. Italy Meets H.K.V. (Dominator E.. Terror/Speedcore New
5 Drokz feat Deterrent Man Beef With The Police Terror/Speedcore New
6 Creatures Of The Occult Choke On The Crucifix Terror/Speedcore New
7 Drokz Rock 2017 Terror/Speedcore ↑1
8 Drugzilla A Forest Terror/Speedcore New
9 Drugzilla Headshop Head Fuck Terror/Speedcore New
10 Drugzilla Why You Never Became A Dancer Terror/Speedcore