0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)
Au5 - Hypnocosmic Spooncraft
I have come a long way and my style has progressed and grown drastically since this release. This is a free download for anyone interested in hearing my progress in production and composition over the past year and a half. It also features the original version of The Seahorse!

Anchus Definy is my 2nd independently released full-length album from July 2011. It has my first successful attempts at dubstep, as well as various melodic styles of trance-infused bass music. I've decided to make this a free download for all of my fans, or if you choose to support me even more you can buy it as well!
Release date: Jul 1, 2011

  • Year
  • 2012

  • Genre


Top achievedBETA
#1 Daily Other

Added Apr 9th, 2013 by douglashenriquebecker

Comment on this free track
Top Other Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Ricardo Moreno & Potato Back To The Roots Other
2 Cassie Me & U (ViLLAGE Remix) Other ↑1
3 Prodigy No Good (DopeMonkeys Bootleg) Other New
4 Triamer & Nagato Nebula Other New
5 一ノ瀬志希 & 宮本フレデ.. クレイジークレイジー (kors k bo.. Other New
6 Baauer Harlem Shake (Ozma Remix) Other New
7 Burial Archangel (Rift Remix) Other New
8 Burial Pirates (Rift Remix) Other New
9 Burial Prayer (Rift Remix) Other New
10 Computer Club feat. Gost.. Party Tonight (Rule of Eight an.. Other New