0 (0 rates - 0 favorites)
Hackler & Kuch - Turmbuhne (Original Mix)
This album contains four tracks which we made during the year of 2012.
The tracks differ somewhat from most of our work. The whole album
relies heavily on inspiration drawn from some events that happened
throughout the year.

We sincerely hope all of the tracks will surprise you in an enjoyable way.
Special thanks to everybody who was there for use throughout 2012.
See you next year!


Album Info:

Release Date: 25 December 2012
Release number: HKRF001
Release Name: Get Mad EP
Artist: Hackler & Kuch


A1 - Hackler & Kuch - Get Mad (Original Mix)
A2 - Hackler & Kuch - Turmbuhne (Original Mix)
B1 - Hackler & Kuch - Crocodile (Original Mix)
B2 - Hackler & Kuch - Himmelsteiger (Original Mix)


[email protected]
Released by: HK Recordings
Release/catalogue number: HKRF001
Release date: Dec 25, 2012

  • Year
  • 2012

  • Genre



Top achievedBETA
#1 Daily Techno

Added Jan 31st, 2013 by douglashenriquebecker

Comment on this free track
Top Techno Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Argy (UK) Good Vibrations Techno ↑7
2 Andreas Kraemer & SLT Fade To Grey (Bootleg) Techno ↑1
3 Age Of Love Age Of Love (Raul Mezcolanza An.. Techno ↑4
4 Bassbottle Nightgen Techno New
5 Ben Dust The Gift Of Life (Original Mix) Techno New
6 Era Ameno (Alain Delay Bootleg) Techno ↑4
7 Mario Ranieri Girls & Boys Techno New
8 Members of Mayday 10 In 01 (Artem Ready's Rework) Techno New
9 Members Of Mayday Sonic Empire (Steam Shape Remix) Techno ↓8
10 Reflekt Need To Feel Loved (Argy (UK) R.. Techno New