Shaun Ashley & JustJem - Fright Night
We couldn't be more excited to release this frightening free download from Shaun Ashley & JustJem! Perfectly designed for halloween with slathers of sinister fx & tantalizing tones setting an apocalyptic aura alongside the boystrous bassline

A lot of you will have heard this in Shaun's recent sets, such as at Illusive Festival!

Cover:  -

  • Year
  • 2021

  • Genre

Shaun Ashley


Top achievedBETA
#1 Daily Hardtrance

Added Nov 14th, 2021 by Insidiouz

Comment on this free track
Top Hardtrance Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Renegade System Fjord Hardtrance
2 Andy McGirr + Mark Doc Jager Bomb Hardtrance New
3 Aponaut Just One Fixx (Darroo Unoffical.. Hardtrance New
4 Darroo Hard Trance Rave Song Part1 Hardtrance New
5 Louk Happy Days (Callum B Mix) Hardtrance New
6 Madison Beer Baby (UltraBooster aka Chris.C .. Hardtrance New
7 Marc Dawn Expander (Shock:Force Remix) Hardtrance New
8 Native Feel The Drums (Flutlicht Remix) Hardtrance New
9 Unknown Welcome To Your Master Track (S.. Hardtrance New
10 A Paul Ancient Hardtrance New