L.A.O.S. - Sun Goes Down
Retrospective is a collection of L.A.O.S production works 2005-2012. It contains tracks we had almost completely forgotten during the years buried deep in the jungle.

Some of these tracks are old and certainly have a vibe-of-an-era. It also contains some tracks which were originally intended for our Finally-album but didn´t fit the overall sound.

So we decided to give all of these for you as a gift - simply because of your positive feedback and staying with us during these years. L.A.O.S is all about you, and you are the reason we still are so driven making music.

These songs are free for you to share and care, all we´re asking is that you spread the love.

Thank you.

Jayem/Abraham/D-Bex/Alexx = L.A.O.S 2012

Released by: Liquicity Records
Release/catalogue number: LIQFREE001
Made in 2008

"Retrospective" Tracklist:
01. Beautiful (2006)
02. Blah Blah (2011)
03. Empty Words (2009)
04. Give Me All (2009)
05. Got it Together (2009)
06. Need (2009)
07. Soul of the Serpent (2006)
08. Sun Goes Down (2008)
09. Sweet Love (2006)
10. Through The Mist (2005)
11. Without You (2007)
12. You'll See (2009)

Cover:  -

  • Year
  • 2012

  • Genre


Top achievedBETA
#3 Daily DnB

Added Nov 1st, 2012 by DaHunger

Comment on this free track
Top DnB Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Forbidden Society Order (Shatterling Remix) DnB
2 Aerosmith Dream On (Phonetic & Chrizz0r R.. DnB ↑4
3 Livewire Fading Light DnB ↓1
4 Air Alone In Kyoto (Phonetic & Chri.. DnB New
5 Gourski Liminous DnB New
6 Indidjinous & Ibunshi Melt DnB New
7 Laur War With The Devil DnB New
8 Syrinx Jungle Lazer DnB New
9 The Mind Devils Work DnB New
10 TRN18 Ft. Cri8 & Oz1 Die DnB New