+1 (1 rate - 1 favorite - 10/10)
L.A.O.S. - Give Me All
Retrospective is a collection of L.A.O.S production works 2005-2012. It contains tracks we had almost completely forgotten during the years buried deep in the jungle.

Some of these tracks are old and certainly have a vibe-of-an-era. It also contains some tracks which were originally intended for our Finally-album but didn´t fit the overall sound.

So we decided to give all of these for you as a gift - simply because of your positive feedback and staying with us during these years. L.A.O.S is all about you, and you are the reason we still are so driven making music.

These songs are free for you to share and care, all we´re asking is that you spread the love.

Thank you.

Jayem/Abraham/D-Bex/Alexx = L.A.O.S 2012

Released by: Liquicity Records
Release/catalogue number: LIQFREE001
Made in 2009

"Retrospective" Tracklist:
01. Beautiful (2006)
02. Blah Blah (2011)
03. Empty Words (2009)
04. Give Me All (2009)
05. Got it Together (2009)
06. Need (2009)
07. Soul of the Serpent (2006)
08. Sun Goes Down (2008)
09. Sweet Love (2006)
10. Through The Mist (2005)
11. Without You (2007)
12. You'll See (2009)

Cover:  -

  • Year
  • 2012

  • Genre


Top achievedBETA
#4 Daily DnB

Added Nov 1st, 2012 by DaHunger

Register or login to comment on free tracks
• Rate tracks, request lyrics you don't understand, no ads, hide genres you don't like, etc.
Top DnB Free (Show top50)
Artist Track Genre (?)
1 Lewis Capaldi Bruises (Fabrix Bootleg) DnB
2 Hans Zimmer S.T.A.Y. (Delta Heavy Tribute) DnB ↑1
3 Brainpain & Freqax Find Me DnB New
4 Mumford & Sons Believe (Colossus Bootleg) DnB New
5 Al Storm Rockin’ DnB New
6 Avicii Levels (Keeno Bootleg) DnB New
7 Concord Dawn feat. Mc Wo.. Hemlock DnB New
8 Evol Intent & Mayhem ft... Broken Sword DnB New
9 Ghost Town DJ's My Boo (Ownglow Bootleg) DnB New
10 Kes Kaos Silhouettes & Shadows (Protohyp.. DnB New